Immagine di copertina

Filiali

Clicca qui per trovare anche tutte le filiali di Randstad
  • Filiale di Livorno
    57123, Livorno
    via San Giovanni, 11
    Tel. +39 0586 841656
    Fax. +39 0586 841235
    livorno@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale (inhouse) di Cagliari
    09123, Cagliari
    c/o Porto Industriale
    Tel. +39 3468829930
    Fax.
    cagliari@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale di Civitavecchia
    00053, Civitavecchia
    via Buonarroti, 59
    Tel. +39 0766 370249
    Fax. +39 0766 25330
    civitavecchia@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale di Genova
    16149, Genova
    via A. Cantore 8G/96 15°p.
    Tel. +39 010 4699694
    Fax. +39 010 6426519
    genova@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale di Napoli
    80133, Napoli
    Piazzale Immacolatella Vecchia (Palazzina Ormeggiatori)
    Tel. +39 081 4206450
    Fax. +39 081 5510753
    napoli@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale di Piombino
    57025, Piombino
    Piazzale Premuda, 6/F (Palazzo C.I.S.P.)
    Tel. +39 0565 226526
    Fax. +39 0565 227296
    piombino@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale (inhouse) di Ravenna
    48100, Ravenna
    via Antico Squero, 6
    Tel. +39 0544 456839
    Fax. +39 0544 682696
    ravenna@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale di Ravenna
    48100, Ravenna
    Via Manlio Travaglini,8
    Tel. +39 0544 1676002
    Fax. +39 0544 1762152
    ravenna@intempolavoro.it
  • settore marittimo
    57123, Livorno
    via san giovanni,11
    Tel. 0586841247
    Fax. 0586841638
    crewing@intempolavoro.it
  • Filiale ( inhouse) Porto Marghera
    Porto Marghera
    Via del Commercio, Fabbricato 362
    Tel. 041 927224
    Fax. 041 927224
    venezia@intempolavoro.it